Contact Us

OFFICE OF THE VICE PROVOST

Lisa Freinkel

Lisa Freinkel
Vice Provost and Dean for Undergraduate Studies
372E Oregon Hall
541-346-0825
freinkel@uoregon.edu

J. Josh Snodgrass

J. Josh Snodgrass
Associate Vice Provost for Undergraduate Studies
372 Oregon Hall
541-346-4823
jjosh@uoregon.edu

 

Doneka Scott
Doneka Scott
Associate Vice Provost for Student Success
372 Oregon Hall

Maeve Anderson, Executive Assistant

Maeve Anderson
Executive Assistant to Vice Provost
372 Oregon Hall
541-346-1221
maeve@uoregon.edu

Liesl Haggas, Business Manager

Liesl Johnson
Office and Program Manager
372D Oregon Hall
541-346-1276
lieslj@uoregon.edu

Photo Coming Soon

Dana Glasscock
Office Assistant
372 Oregon Hall
541-346-8125
dglassco@uoregon.edu


Accessible Education Center

Hilary Gerdes

Hilary Gerdes
Senior Director of the Accessible Education Center
164 Oregon Hall
541-346-1063
hgerdes@uoregon.edu

Accessible Education Center Staff Directory


Office of Academic Advising

Portrait of Kimberly Johnson

Kimberly Johnson
Director of Academic Advising
364A Oregon Hall
541-346-8143
johnskim@uoregon.edu

Portrait of Stephanie Dresie Chaney

Stephanie Dresie Chaney
Office Manager
364B Oregon Hall
541-346-8309
sdchaney@uoregon.edu

Erin Driscoll

Erin Driscoll
Office Specialist
364 Oregon Hall
541-346-8137
erinlynn@uoregon.edu

Jerry Randall

Jerry Randall
Advising Receptionist
364 Oregon Hall
541-346-3211
jerryr@uoregon.edu

Academic Advising Staff Directory


First-Year Programs

Portrait of Amy Hughes-Giard

Amy Hughes Giard
Director of First-Year Programs
372 Oregon Hall
541-346-1079
agiard@uoregon.edu
 

Brandon Parry
First-Year Programs Adviser
372 Oregon Hall
541-346-2896
fypoutreach@uoregon.edu

Portrait of Jackie Etchison

Jackie Etchison
Program Coordinator
372 Oregon Hall
541-346-1241
jle@uoregon.edu


Teaching and Learning Center

Susan Lesyk

Susan Lesyk
Director of the Teaching and Learning Center
68 PLC
541-346-3226
lesyk@uoregon.edu

Photo Coming Soon

Kim Lilley
Office Manager & Tutorial Supervisor
68 PLC
541-346-2175
klilley@uoregon.edu

Teaching and Learning Center Staff Directory